OOTD: Comfy and Cozy

GreenSweater_0002ed

 

When I first saw this green sweater on Pinterest I knew I had to have it. I did a little bit of research and figured out I could buy it from TJ Maxx so I did. I was worried about the quality because it was so cheap but I really do love it. It’s the perfect shade of green though I also love the similar Madewell version. I also got a huge deal when I scored these Frye boots from Last Size for a huge discount and they really go well with the elbow patches on the sweater. This is an outfit that I feel extremely comfortable and cozy in.

American Eagle Skinny Jeans in Dark Indigo, $44.95

Fenn Wright Manson Button Back Pullover Sweater, sold out (similar, similar)

H&M Jersey Top, $9.95

Frye Paige Tall Riding Boots, $378

American Eagle Infinity Scarf, old (similar)

 

One thought on “OOTD: Comfy and Cozy

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Button Back Sweater + Frye Boots | Chic in Columbus

Leave a Reply

