OOTD: Everyday Black & White

Snow!! It appears that winter has officially arrived in Ohio this week (#sadface). With lows expected to be at or below zero, I have no motivation to leave the house. I think humans are meant to spend the winter in hibernation. I could dig wear stretchy pants and sweatshirts with fuzz socks all day everyday (Am I right?). Unfortunately, staying at home all day is not an option so I’ve been trying to find ways to stay warm when I have to leave the house. Layering is a must during the cold weather and I find myself gravitating towards more neutrals and dark colors so this outfit of the day is absolutely perfect:

OOTDBlack&White1. Warby Parker ‘Burke’ Eyeglasses, $95, 2. Lou & Grey Essential Leggings, $24.50, 3. Cashmere Allday Pullover Sweater, $198, 4. Crystal Rapunzel Bib, $58, 5. Sam Edelman ‘Penny’ Boot, $149.90, 6. J.Crew Factory Novelty Quilted Puffer Vest, $88, 7. Kate Spade Slouchy Lurex Knee High Socks, $26, 8. Kate Spade Sailor’s Knot Ring, $48, 9. Michael Kors ‘Parker’ Chronograph Bracelet Watch, $275