What I Want Now: January

January has gone by so quickly and I’m grateful that it was mild for the most part. We had a little snow here and there and some cold days but nothing compared to last winter. I’m starting to dream of spring but am grounded  in the knowledge that winter still has quite a few weeks so I’m trying to still focus on indoor and layers rather than outdoors and short sleeves. Since the holidays have ended, I’ve had to find other things to look forward to in the next few months, such as our anniversary trip to Sarasota and our ninth dating anniversary in March. My major focus right now is finding a new dress for various spring events, accessories for the house, and other fun knick knacks to get me through winter.

WhatIWantNowJAN151. Full Flower Cut Crochet Pink Dress, $56.90, 2. Gold Mirrored Tabletop Tray, $29.99, 3. Sugar Lip Treatment in Sugar Honey Tinted, $22.50, 4. LAPPLJUNG RUTA Cushion Cover, $10, 5.Argento Vivo Mini Knot Ring, $28, 6. Breakfast With Nick Cookbook, $25